City elections are held every 2 years and are conducted by the City Clerk’s Department. The Mayor and members of the City Council are elected by the qualified electors of the City of Eloy. The Mayor serves a term of 2 years, and council members serve a term of 4 years.

For the 2020 City Election Information, please click the following link:

2020 City Elections 

For  more information on past city elections, please click the following link:
2018 Election Information